January School Holidays 2018

The School Holidays are fast approaching…

We have our Active Attitude Holiday Programmes running from 8:45am-3:00pm on the following dates (9 Commerce Street Whangarei)

Thursday 4th Jan
Friday 5th Jan
Tues 9th Jan
Wed 10th Jan
Thurs 11th Jan
Tues 16th Jan
Wed 17th Jan
Thurs 18th Jan
Tues 23rd Jan
Wed 24th Jan
Thurs 25th Jan

$30 per day. Spaces are limited (we only take 20 children per day).Ages 5-12

To register, please book online: http://www.activeattitude.co.nz/register/

Latest News

Covid 19 Update

18/10/21: Active Attitude will be back open from 9am Wednesday 20th October under Level 2 restrictions.   12/10/2021: Active Attitude …

Meet 5 year old Millie

Millie has been with Active Attitude since she was 2 and she is now 5.  She loves doing gymnastics with …

Under 5’s Discovery Sessions

Discovery sessions allow your child to explore their movement surroundings through a parent supervised session for ages 1-5. Activity courses …