Active Attitude Holiday Programmes

Active Attitude takes pride in making sure that holiday programmes are exciting, educational and entertaining for children.  We only take up to 30 participants per programme to insure quality child care and instruction.

Each holiday programme day involves use of the gym equipment including the trampolines; an art/craft activity; games and physical play; various activities related to that day’s theme and opportunities for supervised free play.

Our costs are:

  • $35 per day per child for non-members
  • $30 per day per child for current members (children that are currently booked and attending one of our weekly classes)

REGISTER/LOG IN HERE

What your child should bring to the holiday programme:

  • A named drink bottle
  • Socks
  • A packed lunch and snacks
  • Any medication they may require (please hand this in to one of the holiday programme coaches when you arrive)
  • Please make sure they are wearing clothes that they feel comfortable moving in.
  • A change of clothes (if it is a messy games day or a water day).

Parents also please remember:

  • To pick your child up on time (3:00pm or earlier).
  • Make sure your emergency contact details and child’s medical information is up to date on our online booking system (please ask one of our friendly admin team members if you need assistance with this).
  • If someone else is picking up your child that day – please write this on the sign in form or e-mail us a message giving us permission to send your child home with another person.
  • Please make sure your fees have been paid.
  • You are welcome to drop your child off anytime from 8:30am onwards and pick-up is at 3pm or earlier.  You are also welcome to come in and visit your child throughout the day.
  • If it gets to 3:10pm and you are yet to pick up your child, there will be a $10 fee charged to your account to cover the extra time the coach has had to stay supervising your child.  Further information regarding our late pick-up fees can be found in our holiday programme policy handbook.
  • If you would like to extend the time your child is with us, this can be booked online.  This is $10 per child after 3:00pm and up until 5:30pm.

REGISTER/LOG IN HERE

December Holiday Programmes:

Monday 13th December: Artists Day Available

Tuesday 14th December: Giant Obstacle Day Available

Wednesday 15th December: Summer Carnival Available

Thursday 16th December: My Restaurant Rules Available

Friday 17th December: Treasure Island Available

Monday 20th December: Santa’s Grotto Available

Tuesday 21st December: Elf Life Available

Wednesday 22nd December: Christmas Around the World Available

Thursday 23rd December: A Kiwi Christmas Available

January/February Holiday Programmes:

Wednesday 5th January: Artists Day Available

Thursday 6th January: Giant Obstacle Day Available

Friday 7th January: Freaky Friday Available

Monday 10th January: Master Chef Available

Tuesday 11th January: Hawaiian Luau Available

Wednesday 12th January: Superheroes Available

Thursday 13th January: Lego Day Available

Friday 14th January: Carnival Day  Available

Monday 17th January: Project Runway  Available

Tuesday 18th January: Messy Games  Available

Wednesday 19th January: Water Games  Available

Thursday 20th January: Monopoly Day Available

Friday 21st January: Survivor   Available

Monday 24th January: Circus  Available

Tuesday 25th January: Outer Space  Available

Wednesday 26th January: Wacky Wednesday Available

Thursday 27th January: Director’s Cut Available

Friday 28th January: Science Day Available

Tuesday 1st February:  Time Machine Available

Wednesday 2nd February: Under the Sea Available

Thursday 3rd February: Medieval Magic Available

Friday 4th February: Wild-Wild West Available